J.E. Broyhill Civic Center

Contact Us

Jeff Bentley

Director
J.E. Broyhill Civic Center Performing Arts
Office: JEBCC
Phone:828.726.2409
Email:jbentley@cccti.edu

Chef Corey Hooks

Coordinator
J.E. Broyhill Civic Center Catering Group
Office: CCC&TI Caldwell Campus -K-116
Phone: 828.759.8289
Email: thooks@cccti.edu

Cheryl Bolt

Cheryl Bolt

Program Assistant
J.E. Broyhill Civic Center
Office: JEBCC
Phone: 828.726.2394
Email: cbolt@cccti.edu

Davis Branch

Technical Director
J.E. Broyhill Civic Center
Office: JEBCC-2214
Phone: 828.726.2414
Email: dbranch@cccti.edu

Taylor Philips

Taylor Phillips

Service Coordinator
J.E. Broyhill Civic Center Catering Group
Office: JEBCC - 213
Phone: 828.726.2406
Email: tphillips@cccti.edu

Christopher Reidel

Christopher Reidel

Production Technician
J.E. Broyhill Civic Center
Office: JEBCC
Phone: 828.726.2200
Email: creidel@cccti.edu

Request a Tour

Request a Quote